IGF



Pracownicy Instytutu Geofizyki


FILTR
Imię Nazwisko Zakład E-mail Telefon Pokój
dr Gustavo Abade ZFA gustavo.abade@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 028
B4.28
mgr Szymon Acedański ZFA accek@mimuw.edu.pl
mgr Marwan Alam ZOI Marwan.Alam@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 017
B4.17
mgr inż. Daniel Albuquerque ZFA Daniel.Albuquerque@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 024
B4.24
dr n. med. Anna Maria Ambroziak ZF amambroziak@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 036
B4.36
dr hab. Tomasz Antosiewicz ZOI tantos@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 006
B4.06
mgr Edward Arumona ZOI Edward.Arumona@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 017
B4.17
mgr Maria Bancerek ZOI Maria.Bancerek@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 009
B4.09
dr Camilla Borges Kassar ZFA Camilla.Borges@fuw.edu.pl
camillakassar@gmail.com
+48 22 55 32 048
B4.48
prof. dr hab. Ryszard Buczyński ZF rbuczyns@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 023
B4.23
prof. dr hab. Katarzyna Chałasińska-Macukow ZF kmacukow@uw.edu.pl
kmacukow@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 723
3.23
mgr Andrija Djordjevic ZF Andrija.Djordjevic@fuw.edu.pl
+ 48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
mgr inż. Krzysztof Dudek kdudek@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 029
B4.29
mgr Katarzyna Dyl kdyl@igf.fuw.edu.pl
Sekretariat.IGF@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 041
+48 22 55 32 080
B4.41
dr Piotr Dziekan ZFA pdziekan@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 028
B4.28
mgr inż. Grzegorz Florczyk ZFA gflorczyk@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 024
B4.24
dr Rayonil Gomes Carneiro ZFL Rayonil.Carneiro@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 037
B4.48
mgr Robert Grosz ZFA rgrosz@fuw.edu.pl
r.grosz@uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 024
B4.24
mgr Afwan Hafiz ZFA afwan.hafiz@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Haman ZFA khaman@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 038
B4.38
mgr Anna Haraśna ZF aharasna@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 031
B4.31
Franz-Moritz Hey ZFA f.hey@student.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 049
B4.49
mgr Andrzej Janaszek ZOI Andrzej.Janaszek@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 009
B4.09
mgr Paweł Jędrejko ZFA Pawel.Jedrejko@fuw.edu.pl
+ 48 22 55 32 030
B4.30
mgr Oliwia Kaczkoś ZF Oliwia.Kaczkos@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
mgr Maciej Karasewicz ZFA maciej.karasewicz@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 009
B4.09
dr hab. Rafał Kasztelanic ZF Rafal.Kasztelanic@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 006
B4.06
dr hab. Mariusz Klimczak ZF Mariusz.Klimczak@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 008
B4.08
dr Katarzyna Kluczyk-Korch ZOI Katarzyna.Kluczyk@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 007
B4.07
Tomasz Kniaź tkniaz@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 029
B4.29
mgr Olga Kochanowska ZOI Olga.Kochanowska@fuw.edu.pl
+ 48 22 55 32 009
B4.09
mgr Alexander Korneluk ZOI Alexander.Korneluk@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 009
B4.09
dr hab. Konrad Kossacki ZFA kjkossac@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 013
B4.13
dr hab. Rafał Kotyński ZOI rafal.kotynski@fuw.edu.pl
rafalk@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 020
B4.20
dr hab. Marek Kowalczyk-Hernandez mkowalcz@mimuw.edu.pl
Marek.Kowalczyk-Hernandez@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 203
+48 601 062 192
B2.03
mgr inż. Stanisław Król ZFA Stanislaw.Krol@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 024
B4.24
dr inż. Wojciech Kumala ZFA kumala@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 054
B4.54
prof. dr hab. Jacek Leliwa-Kopystyński ZFA jkopyst@mimuw.edu.pl
+ 48 22 55 32 038
B4.38
prof. dr hab. Szymon P. Malinowski ZFA malina@igf.fuw.edu.pl
malina@fuw.edu.pl
szymon.malinowski@uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 042
B4.42
prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Markowicz ZFA kmark@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 047
B4.47
mgr Tomasz Mikołajków ZFA Tomasz.Mikolajkow@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 017
B4.17
inż. Bartosz Muszkalski Bartosz.Muszkalski@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 029
B4.29
dr Hue Thi Nguyen ZF Hue.Nguyen@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
mgr Dominika Niewczas ZOI Dominika.Niewczas@fuw.edu.pl
+ 48 22 55 32 021
B4.21
dr Jakub Nowak ZFA jnowak@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 030
B4.30
mgr Katarzyna Nurowska ZFA Katarzyna.Nurowska@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 050
B4.50
dr inż. Anna Pastuszczak ZOI anna.pastuszczak@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 008
B4.08
prof. dr hab. Hanna Pawłowska ZFA hanna.pawlowska@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 035
B4.35
mgr Bartosz Pałuba ZF Bartosz.Paluba@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 021
B4.21
dr hab. Jacek Pniewski ZF j.pniewski@uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 036
B4.36
mgr Patryk Poczta ZFA p.poczta@uw.edu.pl
Zuzanna Rykowska ZFA zuzanna.rykowska@fuw.edu.pl
dr hab. Iwona S. Stachlewska ZFA iwona.stachlewska@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 046
B4.46
dr Tomasz Stefaniuk ZOI t.stefaniuk@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 022
B4.22
mgr Dąbrówka Stępniewska Dabrowka.Stepniewska@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 043
B4.43
mgr Rafał Stojek ZOI Rafal.Stojek@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 009
B4.09
mgr Tomasz Suliński ZF Tomasz.Sulinski@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
dr Dominika Szczepanik ZFA dominika.szczepanik@fuw.edu.pl
d.szczepanik@uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 049
B4.49
prof. dr hab. Tomasz Szoplik ZOI tszoplik@mimuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 038
B4.38
mgr Artur Tomczak ZFA Artur.Tomczak@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 017
B4.17
mgr Emeka Ugboma ZFA Emeka.Ugboma@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 017
B4.17
dr inż. Marta Wacławczyk ZFA marta.waclawczyk@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 037
B4.37
dr Dongxiang Wang ZFA Dongxiang.Wang@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Yutian Wang ZF yt_wang@hust.edu.cn
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
mgr inż. Michał Waśkiewicz ZFA Michal.Waskiewicz@fuw.edu.pl
mgr Paweł Wiencław ZF Pawel.Wienclaw@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
dr Piotr Wróbel ZOI pwrobel@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 022
B4.22
dr Patrycja Wytrych ZOI Patrycja.Wytrych@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 037
B4.37
dr Rania Zaier ZOI Rania.Zaier@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 007
B4.07
dr Olga Zawadzka-Mańko ZFA olga.zawadzka@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 050
B4.50
mgr Mikołaj Zawadzki ZFA Mikolaj.Zawadzki@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 017
B4.17
mgr inż. Piotr Żmijewski ZFA p.zmijewski2@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 024
B4.24