IGF



Pracownicy Instytutu Geofizyki


FILTR
Tytuł naukowy Imię Nazwisko Zakład E-mail Telefon Pokój
dr Gustavo Abade ZFA gustavo.abade@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 028
B4.28
mgr Emmanuel Akinlabi ZFA Emmanuel.Akinlabi@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 024
B4.24
dr n. med. Anna Maria Ambroziak ZOI amambroziak@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 036
B4.36
dr hab. Tomasz Antosiewicz ZOI tantos@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 006
B4.06
prof. dr hab. Ryszard Buczyński ZOI rbuczyns@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 023
B4.23
prof. dr hab. Katarzyna Chałasińska-Macukow ZOI kmacukow@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 723
3.23
Michał Chiliński ZFA mich@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 26 583
4.33
mgr Arkadiusz Ciesielski ZOI aciesiel@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 009
B4.09
mgr Krzysztof Czajkowski ZOI Krzysztof.Czajkowski@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 009
B4.09
prof. dr hab. Leszek Czechowski ZFL lczech@fuw.edu.pl
lczecho@op.pl
+48 22 55 32 003
B4.03
mgr inż. Dominik Dobrakowski ZOI Dominik.Dobrakowski@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 021
B4.21
mgr inż. Krzysztof Dudek kdudek@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 029
B4.29
mgr Katarzyna Dyl kdyl@igf.fuw.edu.pl
Sekretariat.IGF@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 041
+48 22 55 32 080
B4.41
dr Piotr Dziekan ZFA pdziekan@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 028
4.28
mgr Xavier Forestier ZOI Xavier.Forestier@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
mgr inż. Przemyslaw Gołębiewski ZOI Przemyslaw.Golebiewski@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
prof. dr hab. Wojciech Grabowski ZFA grabow@ucar.edu
prof. dr hab. Marek Grad ZFL mgrad@mimuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 007
B4.07
prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Haman ZFA khaman@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 048
B4.48
mgr Łucja Janicka ZFA lucja.janicka@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 050
B4.50
dr Aleksandra Kardaś ZFA akardas@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 024
B4.24
mgr Tanvi Karpate ZOI Tanvi.Karpate@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
mgr Katarzyna Karpińska ZFA karpinska@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 031
B4.31
dr hab. Rafał Kasztelanic ZOI Rafal.Kasztelanic@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 006
B4.06
Tomasz Kniaź tkniaz@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 050
B4.50
dr hab. Konrad Kossacki ZFL kjkossac@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 013
B4.13
dr hab. Rafał Kotyński ZOI rafal.kotynski@igf.fuw.edu.pl
rafalk@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 020
B4.20
dr hab. Marek Kowalczyk-Hernandez ZOI mkowalcz@mimuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 203
+48 601 062 192
B2.03
dr inż. Wojciech Kumala ZFA kumala@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 054
B4.54
prof. dr hab. Jacek Leliwa-Kopystyński ZFL jkopyst@mimuw.edu.pl
+ 48 22 55 32 048
B4.48
mgr Justyna Lisok ZFA jlisok@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 038
B4.38
mgr Mattia Longobucco ZOI Mattia.Longobucco@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
prof. dr hab. Szymon P. Malinowski ZFA malina@igf.fuw.edu.pl
malina@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 042
B4.42
dr hab. Krzysztof Markowicz ZFA kmark@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 047
B4.47
mgr inż. Damian Michalik ZOI Damian.Michalik@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
mgr Moein Mohammadi ZFA Moein.Mohammadi@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 024
B4.24
inż. Bartosz Muszkalski b.muszkalski@sitenet.pl
Bartosz.Muszkalski@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 029
B4.29
mgr Hue Thi Nguyen ZOI Hue.Nguyen@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
mgr Jakub Nowak ZFA jnowak@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 030
B4.30
mgr Małgorzata Nurek-Malinowska ZFA mnurek@fuw.edu.pl
+ 48 22 55 32 043
B4.43
dr inż. Anna Pastuszczak ZOI anna.pastuszczak@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 008
B4.08
mgr Małgorzata Patrzykont ZOI Malgorzata.Patrzykont@fuw.edu.pl
+55 22 55 32 202
B2.02
prof. dr hab. Hanna Pawłowska ZFA hanna.pawlowska@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 035
B4.35
dr hab. Jacek Pniewski ZOI j.pniewski@igf.fuw.edu.pl
j.pniewski@uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 036
B4.36
mgr Anupamaa Rampur ZOI Anupamaa.Rampur@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
prof. dr Piotr Smolarkiewicz ZFA piotr.smolarkiewicz@ecmwf.int
dr Maciej Sokołowski ZOI maciej.sokolowski@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 202
B2.02
dr hab. Iwona S. Stachlewska ZFA iwona.stachlewska@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 046
B4.46
mgr inż. Paulina Stafiej ZOI Paulina.Stafiej@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
dr Tomasz Stefaniuk ZOI t.stefaniuk@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 022
B4.22
mgr Dominika Świtlik ZOI dominika.switlik@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 009
B4.09
mgr Dominika Szczepanik ZFA dominika.szczepanik@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 553 20 38
B4.38
prof. dr hab. Tomasz Szoplik ZOI tszoplik@mimuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 049
B4.49
mgr Thuy Van Hoang ZOI Van-Thuy.Hoang@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
dr inż. Marta Wacławczyk ZFA marta.waclawczyk@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 037
B4.37
mgr Dongxiang Wang ZFA Dongxiang.Wang@fuw.edu.pl
B4.24
mgr Justyna Wosik ZOI Justyna.Wosik@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 031
B4.31
dr Piotr Wróbel ZOI pwrobel@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 022
B4.22
dr Olga Zawadzka ZFA olga.zawadzka@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 038
B4.38