IGF



Employees of the Institute of Geophysics


FILTER
First name Last name Institute Email address Phone Room
dr Gustavo Abade APD gustavo.abade@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 028
B4.28
mgr Daniel Albuquerque APD Daniel.Albuquerque@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 024
B4.24
dr n. med. Anna Maria Ambroziak PD amambroziak@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 036
B4.36
dr hab. Tomasz Antosiewicz IOD tantos@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 006
B4.06
mgr Maria Bancerek IOD Maria.Bancerek@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 009
B4.09
prof. dr hab. Ryszard Buczyński PD rbuczyns@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 023
B4.23
prof. dr hab. Katarzyna Chałasińska-Macukow PD kmacukow@uw.edu.pl
kmacukow@adm.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 723
3.23
mgr Krzysztof Czajkowski IOD Krzysztof.Czajkowski@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 009
B4.09
prof. dr hab. Leszek Czechowski APD lczech@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 003
B4.03
mgr inż. Dominik Dobrakowski PD Dominik.Dobrakowski@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 021
B4.21
mgr inż. Krzysztof Dudek kdudek@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 029
B4.29
mgr Katarzyna Dyl kdyl@igf.fuw.edu.pl
Sekretariat.IGF@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 041
+48 22 55 32 080
B4.41
dr Piotr Dziekan APD pdziekan@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 028
B4.28
dr Adam Filipkowski PD Adam.Filipkowski@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 021
B4.21
mgr inż. Grzegorz Florczyk APD Grzegorz.Florczyk@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 024
B4.24
mgr Xavier Forestier PD Xavier.Forestier@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
mgr inż. Przemyslaw Gołębiewski PD Przemyslaw.Golebiewski@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
prof. dr hab. Wojciech Grabowski APD grabow@ucar.edu
mgr Robert Grosz APD Robert.Grosz@fuw.edu.pl
r.grosz@uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 024
B4.24
prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Haman APD khaman@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 048
B4.48
mgr Anna Haraśna PD aharasna@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 031
B4.31
mgr Andrzej Janaszek IOD Andrzej.Janaszek@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 009
B4.09
mgr Łucja Janicka APD lucja.janicka@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 038
B4.38
dr Valerian Jewtoukoff APD Valerian.Jewtoukoff@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 029
B4.29
mgr Tanvi Karpate PD Tanvi.Karpate@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
dr hab. Rafał Kasztelanic PD Rafal.Kasztelanic@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 006
B4.06
mgr Justyna Kiermasz PD Justyna.Wosik@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 030
B4.30
dr hab. Mariusz Klimczak PD Mariusz.Klimczak@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 008
B4.08
dr Katarzyna Kluczych-Korch IOD Katarzyna.Kluczyk@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 007
B4.07
Tomasz Kniaź tkniaz@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 049
B4.49
dr hab. Konrad Kossacki APD kjkossac@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 013
B4.13
dr hab. Rafał Kotyński IOD rafal.kotynski@igf.fuw.edu.pl
rafalk@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 020
B4.20
dr hab. Marek Kowalczyk-Hernandez mkowalcz@mimuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 203
+48 601 062 192
B2.03
mgr inż. Stanisław Król APD Stanislaw.Krol@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 024
B4.24
dr inż. Wojciech Kumala APD kumala@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 054
B4.54
prof. dr hab. Jacek Leliwa-Kopystyński APD jkopyst@mimuw.edu.pl
+ 48 22 55 32 048
B4.48
mgr Mattia Longobucco PD Mattia.Longobucco@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
prof. dr hab. Szymon P. Malinowski APD malina@igf.fuw.edu.pl
malina@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 042
B4.42
dr hab. Krzysztof Markowicz APD kmark@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 047
B4.47
mgr inż. Damian Michalik PD Damian.Michalik@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 021
B4.21
mgr Fatima Mirza Montoro APD Fatima.Mirza@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 037
B4.37
mgr inż. Moein Mohammadi APD moein.mohammadi@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 024
B4.24
eng. Bartosz Muszkalski Bartosz.Muszkalski@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 029
B4.29
mgr Hue Thi Nguyen PD Hue.Nguyen@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
mgr Jakub Nowak APD jnowak@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 030
B4.30
mgr Katarzyna Nurowska APD Katarzyna.Nurowska@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 050
B4.38
dr Pablo Ortiz Amezcua APD Pablo.Ortiz@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 038
B4.38
dr inż. Anna Pastuszczak IOD anna.pastuszczak@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 008
B4.08
prof. dr hab. Hanna Pawłowska APD hanna.pawlowska@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 035
B4.35
dr hab. Jacek Pniewski PD jpniewski@igf.fuw.edu.pl
j.pniewski@uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 036
B4.36
prof. dr Piotr Smolarkiewicz APD smolar@ucar.edu
dr Maciej Sokołowski PD maciej.sokolowski@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 202
B2.02
dr hab. Iwona S. Stachlewska APD iwona.stachlewska@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 046
B4.46
mgr Krzysztof Staszkiewicz APD Krzysztof.Staszkiewicz@fuw.edu.pl
B4.13
dr Horatiu-Ioan Stefanie APD Horatiu.Stefanie@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 046
B4.46
dr Tomasz Stefaniuk IOD t.stefaniuk@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 022
B4.22
mgr Dąbrówka Stępniewska Dabrowka.Stepniewska@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 043
B4.43
dr inż. Grzegorz Stępniewski PD Grzegorz.Stepniewski@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 021
B4.21
mgr Rafał Stojek IOD Rafal.Stojek@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 009
B4.09
mgr Dominika Świtlik IOD dominika.switlik@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 009
B4.09
mgr Dominika Szczepanik APD dominika.szczepanik@fuw.edu.pl
d.szczepanik@student.uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 038
B4.38
prof. dr hab. Tomasz Szoplik IOD tszoplik@mimuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 049
B4.49
mgr Emeka Ugboma APD Emeka.Ugboma@fuw.edu.pl
B4.57
dr inż. Marta Wacławczyk APD marta.waclawczyk@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 037
B4.37
dr Dongxiang Wang APD Dongxiang.Wang@fuw.edu.pl
B4.24
dr Piotr Wróbel IOD pwrobel@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 022
B4.22
dr Rania Zaier IOD Rania.Zaier@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 007
B4.07
dr Olga Zawadzka-Mańko APD olga.zawadzka@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 038
B4.38
mgr inż. Piotr Żmijewski APD p.zmijewski2@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 024
B4.24