IGF



Employees of the Institute of Geophysics


FILTER
Scientific title First name Last name Institute Email address Phone Room
dr Gustavo Abade APD gustavo.abade@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 028
B4.28
mgr Emmanuel Akinlabi APD Emmanuel.Akinlabi@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 024
B4.24
dr n. med. Anna Maria Ambroziak IOD amambroziak@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 036
B4.36
dr hab. Tomasz Antosiewicz IOD tantos@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 006
B4.06
prof. dr hab. Ryszard Buczyński IOD rbuczyns@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 023
B4.23
prof. dr hab. Katarzyna Chałasińska-Macukow IOD kmacukow@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 723
3.23
mgr Michał Chiliński APD mich@igf.fuw.edu.pl
mgr Arkadiusz Ciesielski IOD aciesiel@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 009
B4.09
mgr Krzysztof Czajkowski IOD Krzysztof.Czajkowski@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 009
B4.09
prof. dr hab. Leszek Czechowski LPD lczech@fuw.edu.pl
lczecho@op.pl
+48 22 55 32 003
B4.03
mgr inż. Dominik Dobrakowski IOD Dominik.Dobrakowski@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 021
B4.21
mgr inż. Krzysztof Dudek kdudek@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 029
B4.29
mgr Katarzyna Dyl kdyl@igf.fuw.edu.pl
sekretariat@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 041
+48 22 55 32 080
B4.41
dr Piotr Dziekan APD pdziekan@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 028
4.28
mgr Xavier Forestier IOD Xavier.Forestier@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
mgr inż. Przemyslaw Gołębiewski IOD Przemyslaw.Golebiewski@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
prof. dr hab. Wojciech Grabowski APD grabow@ucar.edu
prof. dr hab. Marek Grad LPD mgrad@mimuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 007
B4.07
prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Haman APD khaman@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 048
B4.48
mgr Łucja Janicka APD lucja.janicka@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 021
B4.21
dr Aleksandra Kardaś APD akardas@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 024
B4.24
mgr Tanvi Karpate IOD Tanvi.Karpate@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
mgr Katarzyna Karpińska APD karpinska@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 031
B4.31
dr hab. Rafał Kasztelanic IOD Rafal.Kasztelanic@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 006
B4.06
Tomasz Kniaź tkniaz@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 050
B4.50
dr hab. Konrad Kossacki LPD kjkossac@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 013
B4.13
dr hab. Rafał Kotyński IOD rafal.kotynski@igf.fuw.edu.pl
rafalk@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 008
B4.08
dr hab. Marek Kowalczyk-Hernandez IOD mkowalcz@mimuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 203
+48 601 062 192
B2.03
dr inż. Wojciech Kumala APD kumala@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 054
B4.54
prof. dr hab. Jacek Leliwa-Kopystyński LPD jkopyst@mimuw.edu.pl
+ 48 22 55 32 048
B4.48
mgr Justyna Lisok APD jlisok@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 038
B4.38
mgr Mattia Longobucco IOD Mattia.Longobucco@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
prof. dr hab. Szymon P. Malinowski APD malina@igf.fuw.edu.pl
malina@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 042
B4.42
dr hab. Krzysztof Markowicz APD kmark@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 047
B4.47
mgr inż. Damian Michalik IOD Damian.Michalik@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
mgr Moein Mohammadi APD Moein.Mohammadi@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 024
B4.24
eng. Bartosz Muszkalski b.muszkalski@sitenet.pl
Bartosz.Muszkalski@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 029
B4.29
mgr Hue Thi Nguyen IOD Hue.Nguyen@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
mgr Jakub Nowak APD jnowak@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 030
B4.30
mgr Małgorzata Nurek-Malinowska APD mnurek@fuw.edu.pl
+ 48 22 55 32 043
B4.43
dr inż. Anna Pastuszczak IOD anna.pastuszczak@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 008
B4.08
mgr Małgorzata Patrzykont IOD Malgorzata.Patrzykont@fuw.edu.pl
+55 22 55 32 202
B2.02
prof. dr hab. Hanna Pawłowska APD hanna.pawlowska@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 035
B4.35
dr hab. Jacek Pniewski IOD j.pniewski@igf.fuw.edu.pl
j.pniewski@uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 036
B4.36
mgr Anupamaa Rampur IOD Anupamaa.Rampur@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
prof. dr hab. Piotr Smolarkiewicz APD piotr.smolarkiewicz@ecmwf.int
dr Maciej Sokołowski IOD maciej.sokolowski@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 202
B2.02
dr hab. Iwona S. Stachlewska APD iwona.stachlewska@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 046
B4.46
mgr inż. Paulina Stafiej IOD Paulina.Stafiej@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
dr Tomasz Stefaniuk IOD t.stefaniuk@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 022
B4.22
mgr Dominika Świtlik IOD dominika.switlik@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 009
B4.09
mgr Dominika Szczepanik APD dominika.szczepanik@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 553 20 38
B4.38
prof. dr hab. Tomasz Szoplik IOD tszoplik@mimuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 049
B4.49
mgr Thuy Van Hoang IOD Van-Thuy.Hoang@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
dr inż. Marta Wacławczyk APD marta.waclawczyk@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 037
B4.37
mgr Dongxiang Wang APD Dongxiang.Wang@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 024
B4.24
mgr Justyna Wosik IOD Justyna.Wosik@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 031
B4.31
dr Piotr Wróbel IOD pwrobel@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 022
B4.22
dr Olga Zawadzka APD olga.zawadzka@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 038
B4.38