IGF



Pracownicy Zakładu Fizyki Atmosfery

...

FILTR
Tytuł naukowy Imię Nazwisko Zakład E-mail Telefon Pokój
dr Gustavo Abade ZFA gustavo.abade@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 028
B4.28
mgr Emmanuel Akinlabi ZFA Emmanuel.Akinlabi@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 024
B4.24
mgr Michał Chiliński ZFA mich@igf.fuw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Krzysztof Dudek kdudek@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 029
B4.29
dr Piotr Dziekan ZFA pdziekan@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 028
4.28
prof. dr hab. Wojciech Grabowski ZFA grabow@ucar.edu
prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Haman ZFA khaman@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 048
B4.48
mgr Łucja Janicka ZFA lucja.janicka@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 021
B4.21
dr Aleksandra Kardaś ZFA akardas@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 024
B4.24
mgr Katarzyna Karpińska ZFA karpinska@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 031
B4.31
dr inż. Wojciech Kumala ZFA kumala@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 054
B4.54
mgr Justyna Lisok ZFA jlisok@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 038
B4.38
prof. dr hab. Szymon P. Malinowski ZFA malina@igf.fuw.edu.pl
malina@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 042
B4.42
dr hab. Krzysztof Markowicz ZFA kmark@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 047
B4.47
mgr Moein Mohammadi ZFA Moein.Mohammadi@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 024
B4.24
mgr Jakub Nowak ZFA jnowak@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 030
B4.30
mgr Małgorzata Nurek-Malinowska ZFA mnurek@fuw.edu.pl
+ 48 22 55 32 043
B4.43
prof. dr hab. Hanna Pawłowska ZFA hanna.pawlowska@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 035
B4.35
prof. dr hab. Piotr Smolarkiewicz ZFA piotr.smolarkiewicz@ecmwf.int
dr hab. Iwona S. Stachlewska ZFA iwona.stachlewska@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 046
B4.46
mgr Dominika Szczepanik ZFA dominika.szczepanik@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 553 20 38
B4.38
dr inż. Marta Wacławczyk ZFA marta.waclawczyk@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 037
B4.37
mgr Dongxiang Wang ZFA Dongxiang.Wang@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 024
B4.24
dr Olga Zawadzka ZFA olga.zawadzka@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 038
B4.38