IGF



Employees of the Department of Atmospheric Physics

...

FILTER

Found: 25


Scientific title First name Last name Position
Function
Organization unit Email address Phone number
Localisation
dr Gustavo Abade adiunkt
IG, APD gustavo.abade@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 028
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.28
mgr Emmanuel Akinlabi asystent naukowy
doktorant
IG, APD Emmanuel.Akinlabi@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 024
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.24
mgr Michał Chiliński doktorant
IG, APD mich@igf.fuw.edu.pl
ul. Banacha 2c, 202
mgr inż. Krzysztof Dudek główny specjalista
IG kdudek@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 029
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.29
dr Piotr Dziekan adiunkt naukowy
IG, APD pdziekan@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 028
ul. Pasteura 5, 4.28
prof. dr hab. Wojciech Grabowski profesor afiliowany UW
IG, APD grabow@ucar.edu
prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Haman profesor emetytowany
wolontariusz
IG, APD khaman@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 048
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.48
mgr Łucja Janicka doktorantka
IG, APD lucja.janicka@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 021
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.21
dr Aleksandra Kardaś specjalista naukowo-techniczny
IG, APD akardas@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 024
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.24
mgr Katarzyna Karpińska doktorantka
specjalista inżynieryjno-techniczny
IG, APD karpinska@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 031
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.31
dr inż. Wojciech Kumala specjalista naukowo-techniczny
IG, APD kumala@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 054
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.54
mgr Justyna Lisok doktorantka
IG, APD jlisok@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 038
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.38
prof. dr hab. Szymon P. Malinowski profesor nadzwyczajny
Director IGF
IG, APD malina@igf.fuw.edu.pl
malina@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 042
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.42
dr hab. Krzysztof Markowicz profesor nadzwyczajny
Head of APD
IG, APD kmark@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 047
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.47
mgr Moein Mohammadi asystent naukowy
doktorant
IG, APD Moein.Mohammadi@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 024
ul. Pasteura 7, B4.24
mgr Jakub Nowak doktorant
IG, APD jnowak@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 030
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.30
mgr Małgorzata Nurek-Malinowska specjalista
Koordynator Festiwalu Nauki na Wydziale Fizyki UW
IG, APD mnurek@fuw.edu.pl
mnurek@fuw.edu.pl
+ 48 22 55 32 043
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.43
prof. dr hab. Hanna Pawłowska profesor nadzwyczajny
IG, APD hanna.pawlowska@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 035
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.35
prof. dr hab. Piotr Smolarkiewicz profesor afiliowany UW
IG, APD piotr.smolarkiewicz@ecmwf.int
dr Iwona S. Stachlewska adiunkt
IG, APD iwona.stachlewska@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 046
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.46
mgr Dominika Szczepanik doktorantka
IG, APD dominika.szczepanik@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 553 20 38
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.38
dr inż. Marta Wacławczyk adiunkt
IG, APD marta.waclawczyk@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 037
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.37
mgr Dongxiang Wang asystent naukowy
doktorant
IG, APD Dongxiang.Wang@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 024
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.24
mgr Maciej Waruszewski doktorant
IG, APD mwarusz@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 021
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.21
dr Olga Zawadzka adiunkt naukowy
IG, APD olga.zawadzka@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 038
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.38