IGF



Pracownicy Zakładu Optyki Informacyjnej

...

FILTR
Imię Nazwisko Zakład E-mail Telefon Pokój
dr hab. Tomasz Antosiewicz ZOI tantos@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 006
B4.06
mgr Maria Bancerek ZOI Maria.Bancerek@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 009
B4.09
mgr Krzysztof Czajkowski ZOI Krzysztof.Czajkowski@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 009
B4.09
mgr Andrzej Janaszek ZOI Andrzej.Janaszek@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 009
B4.09
dr Katarzyna Kluczych-Korch ZOI Katarzyna.Kluczyk@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 007
B4.07
mgr Alexander Korneluk ZOI Alexander.Korneluk@fuw.edu.pl
B4.17
dr hab. Rafał Kotyński ZOI rafal.kotynski@igf.fuw.edu.pl
rafalk@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 020
B4.20
dr hab. Marek Kowalczyk-Hernandez mkowalcz@mimuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 203
+48 601 062 192
B2.03
dr inż. Anna Pastuszczak ZOI anna.pastuszczak@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 008
B4.08
dr Tomasz Stefaniuk ZOI t.stefaniuk@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 022
B4.22
mgr Rafał Stojek ZOI Rafal.Stojek@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 009
B4.09
mgr Dominika Świtlik ZOI dominika.switlik@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 009
B4.09
prof. dr hab. Tomasz Szoplik ZOI tszoplik@mimuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 049
B4.49
dr Piotr Wróbel ZOI pwrobel@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 022
B4.22
dr Rania Zaier ZOI Rania.Zaier@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 007
B4.07