IGF



Pracownicy Zakładu Optyki Informacyjnej

...

FILTR
Tytuł naukowy Imię Nazwisko Zakład E-mail Telefon Pokój
dr n. med. Anna Maria Ambroziak ZOI amambroziak@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 036
B4.36
dr hab. Tomasz Antosiewicz ZOI tantos@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 006
B4.06
prof. dr hab. Ryszard Buczyński ZOI rbuczyns@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 023
B4.23
prof. dr hab. Katarzyna Chałasińska-Macukow ZOI kmacukow@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 723
3.23
mgr Arkadiusz Ciesielski ZOI aciesiel@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 009
B4.09
mgr Krzysztof Czajkowski ZOI Krzysztof.Czajkowski@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 009
B4.09
mgr inż. Dominik Dobrakowski ZOI Dominik.Dobrakowski@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 021
B4.21
mgr Xavier Forestier ZOI Xavier.Forestier@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
mgr inż. Przemyslaw Gołębiewski ZOI Przemyslaw.Golebiewski@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
mgr Tanvi Karpate ZOI Tanvi.Karpate@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
dr hab. Rafał Kasztelanic ZOI Rafal.Kasztelanic@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 006
B4.06
dr hab. Rafał Kotyński ZOI rafal.kotynski@igf.fuw.edu.pl
rafalk@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 020
B4.20
dr hab. Marek Kowalczyk-Hernandez ZOI mkowalcz@mimuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 203
+48 601 062 192
B2.03
mgr Mattia Longobucco ZOI Mattia.Longobucco@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
mgr inż. Damian Michalik ZOI Damian.Michalik@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
mgr Hue Thi Nguyen ZOI Hue.Nguyen@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
dr inż. Anna Pastuszczak ZOI anna.pastuszczak@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 008
B4.08
mgr Małgorzata Patrzykont ZOI Malgorzata.Patrzykont@fuw.edu.pl
+55 22 55 32 202
B2.02
dr hab. Jacek Pniewski ZOI j.pniewski@igf.fuw.edu.pl
j.pniewski@uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 036
B4.36
mgr Anupamaa Rampur ZOI Anupamaa.Rampur@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
dr Maciej Sokołowski ZOI maciej.sokolowski@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 202
B2.02
mgr inż. Paulina Stafiej ZOI Paulina.Stafiej@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
dr Tomasz Stefaniuk ZOI t.stefaniuk@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 022
B4.22
mgr Dominika Świtlik ZOI dominika.switlik@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 009
B4.09
prof. dr hab. Tomasz Szoplik ZOI tszoplik@mimuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 049
B4.49
mgr Thuy Van Hoang ZOI Van-Thuy.Hoang@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
mgr Justyna Wosik ZOI Justyna.Wosik@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 031
B4.31
dr Piotr Wróbel ZOI pwrobel@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 022
B4.22