IGF



Employees of the Department of Information Optics

...

FILTER

Found: 26


Scientific title First name Last name Position
Function
Organization unit Email address Phone number
Localisation
dr n. med. Anna Maria Ambroziak adiunkt
IG, IOD amambroziak@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 036
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.36
dr hab. Tomasz Antosiewicz adiunkt
IG, IOD tantos@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 006
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.06
dr hab. Ryszard Buczyński profesor nadzwyczajny
IG, IOD rbuczyns@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 023
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.23
prof. dr hab. Katarzyna Chałasińska-Macukow profesor zwyczajny
IG, IOD kmacukow@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 723
ul. Pasteura 5, 3.23
mgr Arkadiusz Ciesielski doktorant
IG, IOD aciesiel@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 009
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.09
mgr Krzysztof Czajkowski doktorant
IG, IOD Krzysztof.Czajkowski@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 009
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.09
mgr inż. Dominik Dobrakowski doktorant
IG, IOD Dominik.Dobrakowski@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.18
dr hab. Rafał Kasztelanic adiunkt
IG, IOD Rafal.Kasztelanic@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 006
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.06
dr hab. Rafał Kotyński adiunkt
Head of IOD
IG, IOD rafal.kotynski@igf.fuw.edu.pl
rafalk@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 008
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.08
dr hab. Marek Kowalczyk-Hernandez starszy wykładowca
IG, IOD mkowalcz@mimuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 020
+48 601 062 192
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.20
mgr Mattia Longobucco doktorant
IG, IOD Mattia.Longobucco@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.18
mgr inż. Damian Michalik doktorant
IG, IOD Damian.Michalik@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.18
mgr Hue Thi Nguyen doktorantka
IG, IOD Hue.Nguyen@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.18
dr inż. Anna Pastuszczak adiunkt naukowy
IG, IOD anna.pastuszczak@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 008
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.08
mgr Małgorzata Patrzykont doktorantka
IG, IOD Malgorzata.Patrzykont@fuw.edu.pl
+55 22 55 32 202
ul. Pasteura 5, B2.02
dr hab. Jacek Pniewski adiunkt
Vice-director IGF
IG, IOD j.pniewski@igf.fuw.edu.pl
j.pniewski@uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 036
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.36
mgr Anupamaa Rampur doktorantka
IG, IOD Anupamaa.Rampur@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.18
dr Maciej Sokołowski adiunkt
IG, IOD maciej.sokolowski@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 202
ul. Pasteura 5, B2.02
mgr inż. Paulina Stafiej doktorantka
IG, IOD Paulina.Stafiej@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.18
dr Tomasz Stefaniuk adiunkt
IG, IOD t.stefaniuk@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 022
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.22
mgr Dominika Świtlik doktorantka
IG, IOD dominika.switlik@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 009
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.09
prof. dr hab. Tomasz Szoplik profesor zwyczajny
IG, IOD tszoplik@mimuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 049
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.49
mgr Thuy Van Hoang doktorant
IG, IOD Van-Thuy.Hoang@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.18
mgr Justyna Wosik doktorantka
IG, IOD Justyna.Wosik@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 202
ul. Pasteura 5, B2.02
dr Piotr Wróbel adiunkt
IG, IOD pwrobel@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 022
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.22
mgr inż. Tomasz Łopaciński doktorant
IG, IOD Tomasz.Lopacinski@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 009
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.09