IGF



Employees of the Department of Information Optics

...

FILTER
First name Last name Institute Email address Phone Room
dr hab. Tomasz Antosiewicz IOD tantos@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 006
B4.06
mgr Edward Arumona IOD Edward.Arumona@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 017
B4.17
mgr Maria Bancerek IOD Maria.Bancerek@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 009
B4.09
mgr Krzysztof Czajkowski IOD Krzysztof.Czajkowski@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 009
B4.09
mgr Andrzej Janaszek IOD Andrzej.Janaszek@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 009
B4.09
dr Katarzyna Kluczych-Korch IOD Katarzyna.Kluczyk@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 007
B4.07
mgr Alexander Korneluk IOD Alexander.Korneluk@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 009
B4.09
dr hab. Rafał Kotyński IOD rafal.kotynski@fuw.edu.pl
rafalk@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 020
B4.20
dr hab. Marek Kowalczyk-Hernandez mkowalcz@mimuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 203
+48 601 062 192
B2.03
dr inż. Anna Pastuszczak IOD anna.pastuszczak@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 008
B4.08
dr Tomasz Stefaniuk IOD t.stefaniuk@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 022
B4.22
mgr Rafał Stojek IOD Rafal.Stojek@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 009
B4.09
mgr Dominika Świtlik IOD dominika.switlik@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 009
B4.09
prof. dr hab. Tomasz Szoplik IOD tszoplik@mimuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 049
B4.49
dr Piotr Wróbel IOD pwrobel@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 022
B4.22
dr Rania Zaier IOD Rania.Zaier@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 007
B4.07