IGF



Employees of the Department of Information Optics

...

FILTER
Scientific title First name Last name Institute Email address Phone Room
dr n. med. Anna Maria Ambroziak IOD amambroziak@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 036
B4.36
dr hab. Tomasz Antosiewicz IOD tantos@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 006
B4.06
prof. dr hab. Ryszard Buczyński IOD rbuczyns@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 023
B4.23
prof. dr hab. Katarzyna Chałasińska-Macukow IOD kmacukow@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 723
3.23
mgr Arkadiusz Ciesielski IOD aciesiel@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 009
B4.09
mgr Krzysztof Czajkowski IOD Krzysztof.Czajkowski@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 009
B4.09
mgr inż. Dominik Dobrakowski IOD Dominik.Dobrakowski@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 021
B4.21
mgr Xavier Forestier IOD Xavier.Forestier@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
mgr inż. Przemyslaw Gołębiewski IOD Przemyslaw.Golebiewski@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
mgr Tanvi Karpate IOD Tanvi.Karpate@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
dr hab. Rafał Kasztelanic IOD Rafal.Kasztelanic@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 006
B4.06
dr hab. Rafał Kotyński IOD rafal.kotynski@igf.fuw.edu.pl
rafalk@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 008
B4.08
dr hab. Marek Kowalczyk-Hernandez IOD mkowalcz@mimuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 203
+48 601 062 192
B2.03
mgr Mattia Longobucco IOD Mattia.Longobucco@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
mgr inż. Damian Michalik IOD Damian.Michalik@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
mgr Hue Thi Nguyen IOD Hue.Nguyen@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
dr inż. Anna Pastuszczak IOD anna.pastuszczak@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 008
B4.08
mgr Małgorzata Patrzykont IOD Malgorzata.Patrzykont@fuw.edu.pl
+55 22 55 32 202
B2.02
dr hab. Jacek Pniewski IOD j.pniewski@igf.fuw.edu.pl
j.pniewski@uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 036
B4.36
mgr Anupamaa Rampur IOD Anupamaa.Rampur@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
dr Maciej Sokołowski IOD maciej.sokolowski@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 202
B2.02
mgr inż. Paulina Stafiej IOD Paulina.Stafiej@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
dr Tomasz Stefaniuk IOD t.stefaniuk@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 022
B4.22
mgr Dominika Świtlik IOD dominika.switlik@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 009
B4.09
prof. dr hab. Tomasz Szoplik IOD tszoplik@mimuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 049
B4.49
mgr Thuy Van Hoang IOD Van-Thuy.Hoang@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
B4.18
mgr Justyna Wosik IOD Justyna.Wosik@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 031
B4.31
dr Piotr Wróbel IOD pwrobel@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 022
B4.22