IGF



Employees of the Department of Information Optics

...

FILTER

Found: 24


Scientific title First name Last name Position
Function
Organization unit Email address Phone number
Localisation
dr n. med. Anna Maria Ambroziak adiunkt
IG, DIO amambroziak@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 036
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.36
dr hab. Tomasz Antosiewicz adiunkt
IG, DIO tantos@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 006
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.06
dr hab. Ryszard Buczyński adiunkt
IG, DIO rbuczyns@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 023
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.23
prof. dr hab. Katarzyna Chałasińska-Macukow profesor zwyczajny
IG, DIO kmacukow@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 723
ul. Pasteura 5, 3.23
mgr Arkadiusz Ciesielski doktorant
IG, DIO aciesiel@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 009
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.09
mgr Krzysztof Czajkowski doktorant
IG, DIO Krzysztof.Czajkowski@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 009
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.09
mgr inż. Dominik Dobrakowski doktorant
IG, DIO Dominik.Dobrakowski@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.18
dr hab. Rafał Kotyński adiunkt
Kierownik zakładu ZOI
IG, DIO rafal.kotynski@igf.fuw.edu.pl
rafalk@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 008
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.08
dr hab. Marek Kowalczyk-Hernandez starszy wykładowca
IG, DIO mkowalcz@mimuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 020
+48 601 062 192
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.20
mgr Mattia Longobucco doktorant
IG, DIO Mattia.Longobucco@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.18
mgr inż. Damian Michalik doktorant
IG, DIO Damian.Michalik@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.18
mgr Hue Thi Nguyen doktorantka
IG, DIO Hue.Nguyen@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.18
dr inż. Anna Pastuszczak specjalista naukowo-techniczny
IG, DIO anna.pastuszczak@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 008
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.08
mgr Małgorzata Patrzykont doktorantka
IG, DIO Malgorzata.Patrzykont@fuw.edu.pl
+55 22 55 32 202
ul. Pasteura 5, B2.02
dr hab. Jacek Pniewski adiunkt
Z-ca dyrektora IGF
IG, DIO j.pniewski@igf.fuw.edu.pl
j.pniewski@uw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 036
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.36
mgr Anupamaa Rampur doktorantka
IG, DIO Anupamaa.Rampur@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.18
dr Maciej Sokołowski adiunkt
IG, DIO maciej.sokolowski@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 202
ul. Pasteura 5, B2.02
mgr inż. Paulina Stafiej doktorantka
IG, DIO Paulina.Stafiej@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.18
dr Tomasz Stefaniuk adiunkt
IG, DIO t.stefaniuk@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 022
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.22
mgr Dominika Świtlik doktorantka
IG, DIO dominika.switlik@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 009
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.09
prof. dr hab. Tomasz Szoplik profesor zwyczajny
IG, DIO tszoplik@mimuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 049
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.49
mgr Thuy Van Hoang doktorant
IG, DIO Van-Thuy.Hoang@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 018
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.18
mgr Justyna Wosik doktorantka
IG, DIO Justyna.Wosik@fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 202
ul. Pasteura 5, B2.02
dr Piotr Wróbel adiunkt
IG, DIO pwrobel@igf.fuw.edu.pl
+48 22 55 32 022
ul. Pasteura 5, B4.22