IGF


banner-"The Impact of Your Observations in Research"

Wydarzenie

"The Impact of Your Observations in Research"

NASA Langley Research Center, Jackson Public Schools and University of Southern Mississippi, Nature Journal

 

13 sierpnia 2020 18:00, on-line

Science Topic “The Impact of Your Observations in Research,” presented by Atmospheric Scientist J. Brant Dodson (NASA Langley Research Center), and at-home activity “Cloud Fun (Nature Journal),” presented by GLOBE educator Veshell Lewis (Jackson Public Schools and the University of Southern Mississippi).

https://www.globe.gov/news-events/globe-news

https://www.facebook.com/nasaearth at 9 am PT (Noon ET), 6 pm CEST

 


Cofnij