Instytut Geofizyki

Wydział Fizyki UW

Uniwersytet Warszawski



All employees

Full list
The country code of Poland: 48.
NameSort ascending Sort descending PositionSort ascending Sort descending E-mail Phone
Gustavo Coelho Abade Assistant Professor gustavoca@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 028
Emmanuel Akinlabi PhD Student Emmanuel.Akinlabi@fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 024
Anna Maria Ambroziak Assistant Professor amambroziak@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 036
dr Ryszard Balcer volunteer ryszard.balcer@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 050
Dariusz Baranowski scientific and technical specialist dabar@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 037
Rafał Brygoła PhD student rbrygola@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 020
Ryszard Buczyński Assistant Professor rbuczyns@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 023
Katarzyna Chałasińska-Macukow Professor kmacukow@mimuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 723
Michał Chiliński PhD student mich@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 024
Arkadiusz Ciesielski Ph.D. Student aciesiel@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 009
Jarosław Cimek PhD student jcimek@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 018
Krzysztof Czajkowski PhD Student Krzysztof.Czajkowski@fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 009
Leszek Czechowski Assistant Professor lczecho@op.pl +22 55 32 003
Krzysztof Dudek krzysztof.dudek@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 029
Katarzyna Dyl Specialist sekretariat@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 041 / +22 55 32 080
Piotr Dziekan Assistant Professor pdziekan@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 028
Anna Górska PhD student anna.gorska@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 024
Wojciech Grabowski Professor grabow@ucar.edu +22 55 32 022
Marek Grad Professor mgrad@mimuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 007
Krzysztof Haman Professor khaman-malpka-fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 048
Łucja Janicka lucja.janicka@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 021
Katarzyna Karpińska katarzyna.karpinska@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 031
Rafał Kasztelanic volunteer kasztel@igf.fuw.edu.pl
Tomasz Kniaź Network Administrator tkniaz-malpka-igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 049
Jacek Kopeć PhD student jkopec@icm.edu.pl +22 55 32 024
Marta Kopeć mtrzask@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 021
Konrad Kossacki Assistant Professor kjkossac@fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 013 / +22 55 32 003
Rafał Kotyński Assistant Professor, Head IOD rafalk@fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 008
Marek Kowalczyk-Hernandez Associate Professor mkowalcz@mimuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 020
Marcin Kuhiwczak samodzielny referent inżynieryjno-techniczny +22 55 32 029
Wojciech Kumala Specialist kumala-malpka-igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 054 / +22 55 32 043
Jacek Leliwa-Kopystyński Professor jkopyst@mimuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 048
Simone Lepore slepore@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 009
Justyna Lisok PhD Student jlisok@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 038
Jolanta Lisowska Jolanta.Lisowska@fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 018
Yongfeng Ma Assistant Professor yfma@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 030
Szymon P. Malinowski Professor
Director IGF
malina-malpka-igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 042
Krzysztof Markowicz Professor kmark@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 047
Katarzyna Misiura PhD Student kmisiura@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 009
Moein Mohammadi PhD Student Moein.Mohammadi@fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 024
Jakub Nowak PhD Student jnowak@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 030
Małgorzata Nurek-Malinowska Specialist mnurek-malpka-igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 043
Anna Pastuszczak Assistant Professor anna.pastuszczak@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 008
Małgorzata Patrzykont PhD Student Malgorzata.Patrzykont@fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 202
Hanna Pawłowska Professor hanna.pawlowska-malpka-igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 035
Jesper G. Pedersen Assistant Professor jesper@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 031
Izabela Pietrzyk PhD Student Izabela.Pietrzyk@fuw.edu.pl +22 55 46 812
Jacek Pniewski Assistant jpniewski@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 036
Marcin Polkowski Assistant marcin.polkowski@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 006
Anupamaa Rampur Anupamaa.Rampur@fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 018
Maciej Sokołowski Assistant Professor maciej.sokolowski@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 202
Iwona Stachlewska Assistant Professor iwona.stachlewska@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 046
Paulina Stafiej PhD Student Paulina.Stafiej@fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 018
Grzegorz Stępniewski PhD student stepniew@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 018
Dominika Świtlik PhD Student dominika.switlik@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 43 677
Dominika Szczepanik dszczepa@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 038
Tomasz Szoplik Professor tszoplik@mimuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 049
Thuy Van Hoang PhD Student Van-Thuy.Hoang@fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 018
Iurii Venglovskyi PhD Student Iurii.Venglovskyi@fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 018
dr Marta Wacławczyk Assistant Professor marta.waclawczyk@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 037
Maciej Waruszewski PhD Student mwarusz@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 021
Monika Wilde-Piórko Assistant Professor
Vice Director IGF
mwilde@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 006
Justyna Wosik PhD Student Justyna.Wosik@fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 202
Olga Zawadzka Assistant Professor zawadzka@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 038