Instytut Geofizyki

Wydział Fizyki UW

Uniwersytet Warszawski



All employees

Full list
The country code of Poland: 48.
NameSort ascending Sort descending PositionSort ascending Sort descending E-mail Phone
Gustavo Coelho Abade Assistant Professor gustavoca@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 028
Emmanuel Akinlabi PhD Student Emmanuel.Akinlabi@fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 024
Anna Maria Ambroziak Assistant Professor amambroziak@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 036
Dariusz Baranowski scientific and technical specialist dabar@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 037
Rafał Brygoła PhD student rbrygola@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 46 812
Ryszard Buczyński Assistant Professor rbuczyns@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 46 857
Katarzyna Chałasińska-Macukow Professor kmacukow@mimuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 723
Michał Chiliński PhD student mich@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 46 407
Arkadiusz Ciesielski Ph.D. Student aciesiel@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 46 855
Jarosław Cimek PhD student jcimek@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 46 812
Krzysztof Czajkowski PhD Student Krzysztof.Czajkowski@fuw.edu.pl +22 55 46 896
Leszek Czechowski Assistant Professor lczecho@op.pl +22 55 46 850
Krzysztof Dudek krzysztof.dudek@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 029
Katarzyna Dyl Specialist sekretariat@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 080
Piotr Dziekan Assistant Professor pdziekan@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 028
Anna Górska PhD student anna.gorska@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 024
Wojciech Grabowski Professor grabow@ucar.edu +22 55 32 022
Marek Grad Professor mgrad@mimuw.edu.pl +22 55 46 826
Krzysztof Haman Professor khaman-malpka-fuw.edu.pl +22 55 46 852
Łucja Janicka lucja.janicka@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 46 859
Katarzyna Karpińska katarzyna.karpinska@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 031
Tomasz Kniaź Network Administrator tkniaz-malpka-igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 46 853
+22 55 46 886
Jacek Kopeć PhD student jkopec@icm.edu.pl +22 55 32 024
Marta Kopeć mtrzask@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 46 878
Konrad Kossacki Assistant Professor kjkossac@fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 003 / +22 55 32 013
Rafał Kotyński Assistant Professor, Head IOD rafalk@fuw.edu.pl +22 55 46 888
Marek Kowalczyk-Hernandez Associate Professor mkowalcz@mimuw.edu.pl +22 55 46 841
+22 55 46 899
Marcin Kuhiwczak samodzielny referent inżynieryjno-techniczny +22 55 32 029
Wojciech Kumala Specialist kumala-malpka-igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 043 / +22 55 32 054
Jacek Leliwa-Kopystyński Professor jkopyst@mimuw.edu.pl +22 55 46 808
Simone Lepore Assistant Professor slepore@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 46 889
Justyna Lisok PhD Student jlisok@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 038
Jolanta Lisowska Jolanta.Lisowska@fuw.edu.pl
Yongfeng Ma Assistant Professor yfma@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 030
Szymon P. Malinowski Professor
Director IGF
malina-malpka-igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 46 860
Krzysztof Markowicz Professor kmark@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 46 836
Katarzyna Misiura PhD Student kmisiura@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 46 854
Moein Mohammadi PhD Student Moein.Mohammadi@fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 024
Jakub Nowak PhD Student jnowak@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 030
Małgorzata Nurek-Malinowska Specialist mnurek-malpka-igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 46 810
Anna Pastuszczak Assistant Professor anna.pastuszczak@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 46 896
Małgorzata Patrzykont PhD Student Malgorzata.Patrzykont@fuw.edu.pl +22 55 46 812
Hanna Pawłowska Professor hanna.pawlowska-malpka-igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 035
Jesper G. Pedersen Assistant Professor jesper@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 46 807
Izabela Pietrzyk PhD Student Izabela.Pietrzyk@fuw.edu.pl +22 55 46 812
Jacek Pniewski Assistant jpniewski@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 036
Marcin Polkowski Assistant marcin.polkowski@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 006
Anupamaa Rampur Anupamaa.Rampur@fuw.edu.pl
Maciej Sokołowski Assistant Professor maciej.sokolowski@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 46 812
Iwona Stachlewska Assistant Professor iwona.stachlewska@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 046
Paulina Stafiej PhD Student Paulina.Stafiej@fuw.edu.pl +22 55 46 812
Grzegorz Stępniewski PhD student stepniew@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 46 812
Dominika Świtlik PhD Student dominika.switlik@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 43 677
Dominika Szczepanik dszczepa@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 038
Tomasz Szoplik Professor tszoplik@mimuw.edu.pl +22 55 46 822
Thuy Van Hoang PhD Student Van-Thuy.Hoang@fuw.edu.pl +22 55 46 812
Iurii Venglovskyi Iurii.Venglovskyi@fuw.edu.pl
dr Marta Wacławczyk Assistant Professor marta.waclawczyk@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 037
Maciej Waruszewski PhD Student mwarusz@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 021
Monika Wilde-Piórko Assistant Professor
Vice Director IGF
mwilde@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 006
Justyna Wosik PhD Student Justyna.Wosik@fuw.edu.pl +22 55 46 812
Olga Zawadzka Assistant Professor zawadzka@igf.fuw.edu.pl +22 55 32 038